Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
Metropolitan Summer League
Warwickshire Tennis Clubs
Metropolitan Summer League Clubs Only
All Clubs in Warwickshire

Metropolitan Summer League Clubs
  Club Club Admin Club Club Admin
Beechcroft Mike Thompson
Boldmere Janet Baker
Chantry Nick Barnes
Circle Bernard Considine
Coleshill Jane Breeden
David Lloyd (Gt Barr) Sean Abrol
Digby David Palmer
Edgbaston Archery Richard Broadhead
Edgbaston Priory Leyla Ogan
Four Oaks Paula Maxwell
Goldieslie Neil Insley
Halesowen Nigel Sadler
Hall Green Ewen Crump
Holford Drive Nigel Mills
Kings Heath Susan Hancocks
Kings Norton Gareth Jeskins
Knowle & Dorridge Anne Smith
Little Aston Stephen King
Marston Green Rory Lynas
Moorpool Sue Lilleman
Moseley Ben Phillips
Solihull Tennis Ben Watkins
Springfield Mike Mahey
Streetly Kerry Stewart
Sutton Coldfield Graham Fleet
Sutton United Paul Robinson
Walmley Tennis Club David Bishop
Walsall Clayton Edge
Water Orton Paul Messenger
Weoley Hill Richard Stone
West Midlands Police Michael Crisp
WMPSSC University Michael Burden
Woodlands Northfield Vishal Nayar
Yardley Graham Capener

Clicking on a Club will take you to their Club Page
Clicking on a Plus will show their address (if entered)
To apply to be linked with your club click on the Club Admin (Only available when logged in)

Club Page consists of:
  • Location with a Map link
  • Club Facilities
  • Club Contacts
  • Team Contacts
  • Club Players #
  • Clubs own Player Table #
    All subject to input from League Admin and/or Club Admin

    We would like to thank the current set of Club Admins for helping the MSL move forward.

    # = Only if full match stats are recorded.
  • Login
    MyDivision cookies
    You need to consent to our cookies in order to
    register or login

    For more info see our
    Privacy Policy
    Please click the
    'Accept' button in order
    to login or register!
    Stay Logged In [?]