Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
East Northants Tennis League
Northamptonshire Tennis Clubs
East Northants Tennis League Clubs Only
All Clubs in Northamptonshire

East Northants Tennis League Clubs
  Club Club Admin Club Club Admin
Burton Latimer Mike Cave
Corby Tennis Centre Craig Haworth
Desborough Steve Draycott
Ferrers & Rushden James Roberts
Finedon Andrew Powell
Geddington Graham Love
Kettering Tennis Jonathon Burrows
Oundle Stephen Lewins
Rockingham Kerry Anderson
Thrapston Vanessa Woodhead

Clicking on a Club will take you to their Club Page
Clicking on a Plus will show their address (if entered)
To apply to be linked with your club click on the Club Admin (Only available when logged in)

Club Page consists of:
  • Location with a Map link
  • Club Facilities
  • Club Contacts
  • Team Contacts
  • Club Players #
  • Clubs own Player Table #
    All subject to input from League Admin and/or Club Admin

    We would like to thank the current set of Club Admins for helping the ENTL move forward.

    # = Only if full match stats are recorded.
  • Login
    MyDivision cookies
    You need to consent to our cookies in order to
    register or login

    For more info see our
    Privacy Policy
    Please click the
    'Accept' button in order
    to login or register!
    Stay Logged In [?]