MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
Metropolitan Summer League
36 Fixtures
Last Updated: Mens 4MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLRFRASFSAGFGAS+/-Pts
Show All Boldmere Matches1Boldmere000000000000
Show All Chantry 3 Matches2Chantry 3000000000000
Show All Four Oaks Matches3Four Oaks000000000000
Show All Hall Green 2 Matches4Hall Green 2000000000000
Show All Moorpool Matches5Moorpool000000000000
Show All Sutton Coldfield 3 Matches6Sutton Coldfield 3000000000000
Show All Sutton Coldfield 4 Matches7Sutton Coldfield 4000000000000
Show All WMPSSC University Matches8WMPSSC University000000000000
Show All Water Orton Matches9Water Orton000000000000

Mens 4 Players Table [?]
Mens 4 Fixtures
DateMatch RubbersSetsGames
05.04.18 - Thu Hall Green 2 - Sutton Coldfield 4
16.04.18 - Mon Hall Green 2 - WMPSSC University
18.04.18 - Wed 18.30 Sutton Coldfield 3 - Hall Green 2
21.04.18 - Sat 10.00 Sutton Coldfield 4 - Sutton Coldfield 3
22.04.18 - Sun 13.30 Four Oaks - Hall Green 2
05.05.18 - Sat 11.00 Sutton Coldfield 4 - WMPSSC University
19.05.18 - Sat 13.30 Four Oaks - Sutton Coldfield 4
21.05.18 - Mon 18.30 Boldmere - Moorpool
22.05.18 - Tue WMPSSC University - Sutton Coldfield 3
31.05.18 - Thu Hall Green 2 - Chantry 3
03.06.18 - Sun 13.30 Four Oaks - Chantry 3
04.06.18 - Mon 18.30 Boldmere - Hall Green 2
07.06.18 - Thu 18.30 Moorpool - WMPSSC University
09.06.18 - Sat 10.00 Sutton Coldfield 4 - Boldmere
14.06.18 - Thu 18.30 Sutton Coldfield 3 - Moorpool
17.06.18 - Sun 14.00 Chantry 3 - Water Orton
19.06.18 - Tue WMPSSC University - Chantry 3
30.06.18 - Sat 15.00 Sutton Coldfield 4 - Water Orton
01.07.18 - Sun 15.00 Chantry 3 - Sutton Coldfield 4
01.07.18 - Sun 13.30 Four Oaks - Boldmere
01.07.18 - Sun 10.30 Water Orton - Hall Green 2
02.07.18 - Mon 18.30 Boldmere - Sutton Coldfield 3
04.07.18 - Wed 18.30 Sutton Coldfield 3 - Chantry 3
05.07.18 - Thu 18.30 Moorpool - Sutton Coldfield 4
08.07.18 - Sun 10.30 Water Orton - Sutton Coldfield 3
09.07.18 - Mon Boldmere - WMPSSC University
15.07.18 - Sun 10.00 Water Orton - Boldmere
21.07.18 - Sat 15.00 Moorpool - Water Orton
22.07.18 - Sun 14.00 Chantry 3 - Boldmere
29.07.18 - Sun 14.00 Chantry 3 - Moorpool
31.07.18 - Tue 18.30 WMPSSC University - Four Oaks
04.08.18 - Sat 11.00 Moorpool - Four Oaks
07.08.18 - Tue WMPSSC University - Water Orton
15.08.18 - Wed 18.30 Sutton Coldfield 3 - Four Oaks
16.08.18 - Thu 18.30 Hall Green 2 - Moorpool
19.08.18 - Sun 10.30 Water Orton - Four Oaks
Start times 18.15 unless otherwise stated
League visits: 4953
Mens 4 visits: 337
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Robert Palmer

Team Contacts

Boldmere
Darrin Gamble

Chantry 3
Dave Eddy

Four Oaks
Stephan Wade

Hall Green 2
Malcolm Williams

Moorpool
John Lewis

Sutton Coldfield 3
John Throup

Sutton Coldfield 4
Simon Hayden

WMPSSC University
Mike Burden

Water Orton
Paul Messenger