MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
SWAS Summer League
  
56 Fixtures
Last Updated: 14-07-2017PremierMyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLRFRASFSAGFGAS+/-Pts
Show All Stratford A Matches1Stratford A1412204799824627333+7447
Show All Alcester A Matches2Alcester A1456332246952532454+1732
Show All Ardencote A Matches3Ardencote A1463527295862489487-427
Show All HDA Redditch A Matches4HDA Redditch A1453627295564451507-927
Show All Alcester B Matches5Alcester B1445526305866497535-826
Show All Henley A Matches6Henley A1454526305572453548-1726
Show All Moreton A Matches7Moreton A1423920365275454536-2320
Show All Evesham A Matches8Evesham A14401019374777435538-3019

Premier Players Table [?]
Premier Fixtures
DateMatch RubbersSetsGames
09.04.17 - Sun 10.00 Alcester A - Alcester B2v24v437v31
09.04.17 - Sun 10.00 HDA Redditch A - Evesham A1v32v625v40
09.04.17 - Sun 10.00 Henley A - Moreton A3v16v438v35
13.04.17 - Thu Stratford A - Ardencote A3v16v242v27
16.04.17 - Sun 10.00 Ardencote A - Henley A4v08v049v12
16.04.17 - Sun 10.00 Evesham A - Alcester A1v32v719v46
19.04.17 - Wed Moreton A - Stratford A0v41v823v46
21.04.17 - Fri Alcester B - HDA Redditch A1v33v634v43
23.04.17 - Sun 10.00 Ardencote A - Alcester A3v16v339v22
23.04.17 - Sun 10.00 Evesham A - Stratford A0v42v818v44
23.04.17 - Sun 10.00 HDA Redditch A - Moreton A3v16v339v30
23.04.17 - Sun 10.00 Henley A - Alcester B2v25v634v46
30.04.17 - Sun 10.00 Ardencote A - HDA Redditch A3v16v244v26
30.04.17 - Sun 10.00 Evesham A - Henley A1v33v631v37
03.05.17 - Wed Moreton A - Alcester A2v24v433v36
05.05.17 - Fri Alcester B - Stratford A0v40v821v49
07.05.17 - Sun 10.00 Alcester A - Stratford A1v33v635v40
07.05.17 - Sun 10.00 Ardencote A - Alcester B2v24v533v43
07.05.17 - Sun 10.00 Evesham A - Moreton A3v16v340v28
07.05.17 - Sun 10.00 Henley A - HDA Redditch A3v17v245v15
14.05.17 - Sun 10.00 Ardencote A - Evesham A3v16v243v26
14.05.17 - Sun 10.00 Henley A - Alcester A1v32v731v50
18.05.17 - Thu Stratford A - HDA Redditch A4v08v049v16
19.05.17 - Fri Alcester B - Moreton A3v16v343v37
21.05.17 - Sun 10.00 Alcester A - HDA Redditch A2v24v437v30
21.05.17 - Sun 10.00 Evesham A - Alcester B4v08v048v17
21.05.17 - Sun 10.00 Henley A - Stratford A1v32v718v46
24.05.17 - Wed Moreton A - Ardencote A1v34v637v41
28.05.17 - Sun 10.00 Ardencote A - Stratford A0v41v825v48
28.05.17 - Sun 10.00 Evesham A - HDA Redditch A1v34v636v40
31.05.17 - Wed Moreton A - Henley A1v34v638v34
02.06.17 - Fri Alcester B - Alcester A1v32v625v45
04.06.17 - Sun 10.00 Alcester A - Evesham A4v08v245v31
04.06.17 - Sun 10.00 HDA Redditch A - Alcester B1v32v624v41
04.06.17 - Sun 10.00 Henley A - Ardencote A2v24v534v39
08.06.17 - Thu Stratford A - Moreton A4v08v049v9
11.06.17 - Sun 10.00 Alcester A - Ardencote A4v08v147v21
14.06.17 - Wed Moreton A - HDA Redditch A2v24v430v33
15.06.17 - Thu Stratford A - Evesham A4v08v049v13
16.06.17 - Fri Alcester B - Henley A2v25v537v42
18.06.17 - Sun 10.00 Alcester A - Moreton A2v25v437v29
18.06.17 - Sun 10.00 HDA Redditch A - Ardencote A3v16v340v29
18.06.17 - Sun 10.00 Henley A - Evesham A1v32v625v43
22.06.17 - Thu Stratford A - Alcester B3v17v247v28
25.06.17 - Sun 10.00 HDA Redditch A - Henley A4v08v049v19
28.06.17 - Wed Moreton A - Evesham A3v17v346v35
29.06.17 - Thu Stratford A - Alcester A2v25v440v30
30.06.17 - Fri Alcester B - Ardencote A2v24v439v33
02.07.17 - Sun 10.00 Alcester A - Henley A1v32v628v44
02.07.17 - Sun 10.00 Evesham A - Ardencote A1v32v623v47
02.07.17 - Sun 10.00 HDA Redditch A - Stratford A1v33v630v36
05.07.17 - Wed Moreton A - Alcester B1v33v731v46
09.07.17 - Sun 10.00 Ardencote A - Moreton A0v40v819v48
09.07.17 - Sun 10.00 HDA Redditch A - Alcester A2v24v441v37
13.07.17 - Thu Stratford A - Henley A2v25v442v40
14.07.17 - Fri ACL Alcester B - Evesham A4v08v146v32
Start times 18.30 unless otherwise stated
ACL = Awaiting Confirmation from League. Result altered by confirming team.
League visits: 76878
Premier visits: 35092
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Corin Bishop

Team Contacts

Alcester A
Tim Kenneally

Alcester B
Gareth Price

Ardencote A
Myles Wilcox Smith

Evesham A
Ray Foster-morison

HDA Redditch A
Terry Iduitua

Henley A
Brett Mackay

Moreton A
Brian Lomas

Stratford A
Tim Page