MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
 NLTSL Sponsor 2018   John Henry Sports 
45 Fixtures
Last Updated: Mens 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Corby TC B Matches1Corby TC B0000000000
Show All County D Matches2County D0000000000
Show All Dallington C Matches3Dallington C0000000000
Show All Dallington D Matches4Dallington D0000000000
Show All Duston United B Matches5Duston United B0000000000
Show All Ferrers & Rushden A Matches6Ferrers & Rushden A0000000000
Show All Kings Park A Matches7Kings Park A0000000000
Show All Northampton C Matches8Northampton C0000000000
Show All Roade A Matches9Roade A0000000000
Show All Rushmere A Matches10Rushmere A0000000000

Mens 2 Players Table [?]
Mens 2 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0116.04.18 - Mon Corby TC B - Kings Park A
0216.04.18 - Mon Dallington D - Roade A
0316.04.18 - Mon Northampton C - Ferrers & Rushden A
0423.04.18 - Mon Dallington C - Dallington D
0524.04.18 - Tue Kings Park A - Ferrers & Rushden A
0630.04.18 - Mon Duston United B - County D
0703.05.18 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Dallington C
0803.05.18 - Thu 18.30 Roade A - Rushmere A
0910.05.18 - Thu Northampton C - Dallington C
1011.05.18 - Fri Rushmere A - Kings Park A
1114.05.18 - Mon Dallington D - Corby TC B
1217.05.18 - Thu 18.30 County D - Ferrers & Rushden A
1321.05.18 - Mon Corby TC B - Duston United B
1422.05.18 - Tue Kings Park A - Roade A
1524.05.18 - Thu 18.30 County D - Dallington D
1624.05.18 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Rushmere A
1701.06.18 - Fri Rushmere A - Dallington C
1804.06.18 - Mon 18.30 Roade A - Corby TC B
1905.06.18 - Tue Dallington D - Northampton C
2011.06.18 - Mon Corby TC B - Dallington C
2111.06.18 - Mon Duston United B - Ferrers & Rushden A
2212.06.18 - Tue Kings Park A - County D
2315.06.18 - Fri 18.30 Roade A - Northampton C
2418.06.18 - Mon Duston United B - Dallington D
2521.06.18 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Corby TC B
2622.06.18 - Fri Northampton C - Kings Park A
2722.06.18 - Fri Rushmere A - County D
2825.06.18 - Mon Dallington C - Duston United B
2902.07.18 - Mon Duston United B - Kings Park A
3006.07.18 - Fri 18.30 County D - Corby TC B
3106.07.18 - Fri Dallington D - Ferrers & Rushden A
3209.07.18 - Mon Northampton C - Rushmere A
3313.07.18 - Fri 18.30 County D - Roade A
3416.07.18 - Mon Duston United B - Northampton C
3517.07.18 - Tue Kings Park A - Dallington D
3620.07.18 - Fri 18.30 Roade A - Dallington C
3723.07.18 - Mon Corby TC B - Rushmere A
3827.07.18 - Fri Dallington C - County D
3927.07.18 - Fri 18.30 Roade A - Duston United B
4002.08.18 - Thu 18.30 Ferrers & Rushden A - Roade A
4106.08.18 - Mon Corby TC B - Northampton C
4206.08.18 - Mon Dallington D - Rushmere A
4314.08.18 - Tue Dallington C - Kings Park A
4417.08.18 - Fri 18.30 County D - Northampton C
4517.08.18 - Fri Rushmere A - Duston United B
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
League visits: 8166
Mens 2 visits: 600
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Gareth Cox

Team Contacts

Corby TC B
Iain Wetherell

County D
Pete Moss

Dallington C
James Mcglade

Dallington D
Mark Gillinson

Duston United B
Piotr Achtel

Ferrers & Rushden A
James Roberts

Northampton C
David Gallo

Rushmere A
Adrian Harland