MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Lawn Tennis Summer League
 NLTSL Sponsor 2018   John Henry Sports 
45 Fixtures
Last Updated: Mens 3MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Abington B Matches1Abington B0000000000
Show All Brackley A Matches2Brackley A0000000000
Show All Corby TC C Matches3Corby TC C0000000000
Show All County E Matches4County E0000000000
Show All County F Matches5County F0000000000
Show All Dallington E Matches6Dallington E0000000000
Show All Duston United C Matches7Duston United C0000000000
Show All Kettering B Matches8Kettering B0000000000
Show All Northampton D Matches9Northampton D0000000000
Show All Thrapston A Matches10Thrapston A0000000000

Mens 3 Players Table [?]
Mens 3 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0109.04.18 - Mon Thrapston A - Corby TC C
0210.04.18 - Tue Dallington E - Brackley A
0310.04.18 - Tue Kettering B - County E
0417.04.18 - Tue Corby TC C - Abington B
0520.04.18 - Fri 18.30 County F - Northampton D
0620.04.18 - Fri Duston United C - Thrapston A
0724.04.18 - Tue Kettering B - Abington B
0827.04.18 - Fri 18.30 County E - County F
0930.04.18 - Mon Brackley A - Corby TC C
1030.04.18 - Mon Northampton D - Dallington E
1110.05.18 - Thu 18.30 Abington B - Duston United C
1211.05.18 - Fri 18.30 County E - Dallington E
1314.05.18 - Mon Duston United C - Brackley A
1414.05.18 - Mon Thrapston A - County F
1521.05.18 - Mon Thrapston A - Kettering B
1622.05.18 - Tue Corby TC C - Duston United C
1722.05.18 - Tue Dallington E - County F
1824.05.18 - Thu Northampton D - Abington B
1901.06.18 - Fri Duston United C - Northampton D
2004.06.18 - Mon 18.30 Abington B - Dallington E
2104.06.18 - Mon Brackley A - Kettering B
2208.06.18 - Fri 18.30 County E - Thrapston A
2311.06.18 - Mon Brackley A - Northampton D
2412.06.18 - Tue Kettering B - Duston United C
2515.06.18 - Fri 18.30 County F - Corby TC C
2618.06.18 - Mon 18.30 Abington B - Brackley A
2722.06.18 - Fri 18.30 County F - Kettering B
2825.06.18 - Mon Brackley A - Thrapston A
2929.06.18 - Fri Duston United C - Dallington E
3002.07.18 - Mon 18.30 Abington B - County E
3102.07.18 - Mon Northampton D - Corby TC C
3210.07.18 - Tue Kettering B - Dallington E
3313.07.18 - Fri 18.30 Abington B - Thrapston A
3413.07.18 - Fri 18.30 County F - Duston United C
3520.07.18 - Fri 18.30 County E - Brackley A
3624.07.18 - Tue Dallington E - Corby TC C
3730.07.18 - Mon Brackley A - County F
3830.07.18 - Mon Northampton D - Kettering B
3931.07.18 - Tue Dallington E - Thrapston A
4006.08.18 - Mon Duston United C - County E
4107.08.18 - Tue Corby TC C - Kettering B
4210.08.18 - Fri 18.30 County F - Abington B
4313.08.18 - Mon Northampton D - County E
4420.08.18 - Mon Thrapston A - Northampton D
4521.08.18 - Tue Corby TC C - County E
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
League visits: 8165
Mens 3 visits: 629
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Gareth Cox

Team Contacts

Abington B
Tim Walden

Brackley A
Richard Carey

County E
Tony Pratt

Dallington E
Richard Wan

Duston United C
Andrew Palmer

Kettering B
Jamie Hills

Northampton D
Ben Nightingale

Thrapston A
Simon Hossack