MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Ladies Veterans Winter League
   
21 Fixtures
Last Updated: 30-11-2017Division 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All County A Matches1County A6600435283108643
Show All Rugby A Matches2Rugby A65013612255145536
Show All Dallington A Matches3Dallington A62222919241188229
Show All Northampton A Matches4Northampton A61321731147226117
Show All County B Matches5County B61231731175231117
Show All Dallington B Matches6Dallington B61141335158242113
Show All Rushmere A Matches7Rushmere A60241335130249013

Division 1 Players Table [?]
Division 1 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0124.08.17 - Thu Rugby A - Dallington B7v146v19
0229.08.17 - Tue Dallington A - County A2v636v48
0304.09.17 - Mon Northampton A - Rushmere A5v334v26
0411.09.17 - Mon Dallington A - Dallington B8v048v14
0515.09.17 - Fri County A - County B8v048v10
0621.09.17 - Thu Rushmere A - Rugby A0v810v48
0729.09.17 - Fri County A - Dallington B8v048v17
0806.10.17 - Fri County A - Northampton A8v048v5
0906.10.17 - Fri County B - Rugby A3v529v42
1009.10.17 - Mon Dallington B - Rushmere A6v242v27
1116.10.17 - Mon County B - Dallington A0v823v49
1223.10.17 - Mon N Northampton A - Dallington A4v431v32
1330.10.17 - Mon Northampton A - County B4v436v36
1402.11.17 - Thu Rushmere A - Dallington A4v431v41
1503.11.17 - Fri N Dallington B - Northampton A4v436v32
1606.11.17 - Mon Dallington B - County B2v630v41
1708.11.17 - Wed N Rugby A - County A3v530v43
1809.11.17 - Thu Rugby A - Northampton A8v048v9
1910.11.17 - Fri Rushmere A - County A0v810v48
2027.11.17 - Mon County B - Rushmere A4v436v26
2127.11.17 - Mon Dallington A - Rugby A3v535v41
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
N = Match Note
League visits: 3558
Division 1 visits: 2550
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

County A
Heather Caswell

County B
Yuet-wa Johns

Dallington A
Nicky Wates

Dallington B
Liz Dutton

Northampton A
Gill Duffield

Rugby A
Claire Victoros

Rushmere A
Tricia Harland