MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Mens Winter League
   
42 Fixtures
Last Updated: 06-12-2017Division 3MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Ferrers & Rushden A Matches1Ferrers & Rushden A65013216239137532
Show All Rugby B Matches2Rugby B54103010209129430
Show All LMRCA A Matches3LMRCA A52032020164178220
Show All Dallington D Matches4Dallington D61142028215229120
Show All Crick & West Haddon A Matches5Crick & West Haddon A63032028161233312
Show All Rugby C Matches6Rugby C51041228152210112
Show All Duston United B Matches7Duston United B52031822160184210
Duston United B (-8 points) No show v Ferrers & Rushden. Rule 16. GC 04/12
Crick & West Haddon A (-8 points) No show v Ferrers & Rushden. Rule 16. GC 08/12

Division 3 Players Table [?]
Division 3 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0112.09.17 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - Dallington D5v338v33
0216.09.17 - Sat 10.00 Ferrers & Rushden A - Rugby C6v244v29
0319.09.17 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - Rugby B3v525v39
0419.09.17 - Tue Dallington D - Rugby C3v537v42
0528.09.17 - Thu Rugby B - Rugby C8v048v13
0630.09.17 - Sat 09.30 N LMRCA A - Duston United B2v625v45
0702.10.17 - Mon Dallington D - LMRCA A6v245v27
0805.10.17 - Thu Rugby B - Ferrers & Rushden A8v048v14
0909.10.17 - Mon N Crick & West Haddon A - LMRCA A1v717v45
1012.10.17 - Thu N Rugby B - Duston United B5v343v38
1114.10.17 - Sat 10.00 Ferrers & Rushden A - Dallington D5v345v33
1217.10.17 - Tue Rugby C - LMRCA A2v631v40
1320.10.17 - Fri Duston United B - Crick & West Haddon A2v631v40
1428.10.17 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA A - Ferrers & Rushden A3v527v40
1502.11.17 - Thu Rugby B - Dallington D4v431v39
1607.11.17 - Tue N Rugby C - Duston United B
1711.11.17 - Sat 10.00 w N Ferrers & Rushden A - Crick & West Haddon A8v048v0
1825.11.17 - Sat 10.00 w N Ferrers & Rushden A - Duston United B8v048v0
1925.11.17 - Sat 09.30 N LMRCA A - Rugby B
2030.11.17 - Thu Dallington D - Duston United B1v728v46
2105.12.17 - Tue Rugby C - Crick & West Haddon A3v537v41
2202.01.18 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - Duston United B
2302.01.18 - Tue Dallington D - Ferrers & Rushden A
2402.01.18 - Tue Rugby C - Rugby B
2512.01.18 - Fri Duston United B - Rugby B
2613.01.18 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA A - Rugby C
2718.01.18 - Thu Dallington D - Crick & West Haddon A
2823.01.18 - Tue Rugby C - Ferrers & Rushden A
2925.01.18 - Thu Rugby B - LMRCA A
3030.01.18 - Tue Crick & West Haddon A - Rugby C
3102.02.18 - Fri Duston United B - LMRCA A
3203.02.18 - Sat 10.00 Ferrers & Rushden A - Rugby B
3306.02.18 - Tue Rugby C - Dallington D
3408.02.18 - Thu Rugby B - Crick & West Haddon A
3510.02.18 - Sat 10.00 Ferrers & Rushden A - LMRCA A
3616.02.18 - Fri Duston United B - Ferrers & Rushden A
3723.02.18 - Fri Duston United B - Dallington D
3824.02.18 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA A - Crick & West Haddon A
3902.03.18 - Fri Duston United B - Rugby C
4005.03.18 - Mon Dallington D - Rugby B
4115.03.18 - Thu Crick & West Haddon A - Ferrers & Rushden A
4217.03.18 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA A - Dallington D
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
w = Walk Over
N = Match Note
League visits: 19962
Division 3 visits: 2484
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Gareth Cox

Team Contacts

Crick & West Haddon A
Malcolm Kilpatrick

Dallington D
James Mcglade

Duston United B
Piotr Achtel

Ferrers & Rushden A
Gareth Street

LMRCA A
Steve Barnes

Rugby B
John Victoros

Rugby C
Duncan Grime