MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Mens Winter League
   
30 Fixtures
Last Updated: 15-10-2017Division 7MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Ferrers & Rushden B Matches1Ferrers & Rushden B21101066856110
Show All Rushmere B Matches2Rushmere B21101067969110
Show All Towcester B Matches3Towcester B110080501718
Show All Roade A Matches4Roade A202088746308
Show All LMRCA B Matches5LMRCA B100126274302
Show All Duston United E Matches6Duston United E2002214419102
Roade A Late entry to Division 26/8/17

Division 7 Players Table [?]
Division 7 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0123.09.17 - Sat 11.00 Ferrers & Rushden B - Roade A4v427v32
0224.09.17 - Sun 10.30 LMRCA B - Rushmere B2v627v43
0325.09.17 - Mon Duston United E - Towcester B0v817v50
0409.10.17 - Mon Duston United E - Ferrers & Rushden B2v624v41
0512.10.17 - Thu Rushmere B - Roade A4v436v42
0619.10.17 - Thu Rushmere B - Towcester B
0722.10.17 - Sun 10.30 LMRCA B - Duston United E
0829.10.17 - Sun 11.00 Roade A - Towcester B
0904.11.17 - Sat 10.00 Ferrers & Rushden B - LMRCA B
1009.11.17 - Thu Rushmere B - Ferrers & Rushden B
1115.11.17 - Wed Towcester B - LMRCA B
1216.11.17 - Thu Rushmere B - Duston United E
1319.11.17 - Sun 11.00 N Roade A - LMRCA B
1426.11.17 - Sun 11.00 Roade A - Duston United E
1502.12.17 - Sat 10.00 Ferrers & Rushden B - Towcester B
1604.01.18 - Thu Rushmere B - LMRCA B
1706.01.18 - Sat 10.00 Ferrers & Rushden B - Duston United E
1813.01.18 - Sat 10.00 Ferrers & Rushden B - Rushmere B
1914.01.18 - Sun 10.30 LMRCA B - Roade A
2021.01.18 - Sun 10.30 LMRCA B - Towcester B
2122.01.18 - Mon Duston United E - Rushmere B
2229.01.18 - Mon 11.00 Duston United E - Roade A
2304.02.18 - Sun 10.30 LMRCA B - Ferrers & Rushden B
2405.02.18 - Mon Towcester B - Duston United E
2511.02.18 - Sun 11.00 Roade A - Rushmere B
2618.02.18 - Sun 11.00 Roade A - Ferrers & Rushden B
2719.02.18 - Mon Towcester B - Rushmere B
2826.02.18 - Mon 11.00 Towcester B - Roade A
2902.03.18 - Fri Duston United E - LMRCA B
3005.03.18 - Mon Towcester B - Ferrers & Rushden B
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
N = Match Note
League visits: 11045
Division 7 visits: 963
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Gareth Cox

Team Contacts

Duston United E
Chris Bennett

Ferrers & Rushden B
Ian Taylor

LMRCA B
Graham Harvey

Roade A
Matt Street

Rushmere B
Bob Griffith

Towcester B
Tim Threlfall