MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
Warwickshire Winter Tennis League
   
36 Fixtures
Last Updated: 16-10-2017Mens Div 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAG+/-Pts
Show All Solihull Tennis 2 Matches1Solihull Tennis 222001519851986
Show All David Lloyd (Gt Barr) Matches2David Lloyd (Gt Barr)1100715034503
Show All Beechcroft 1 Matches3Beechcroft 11100804917493
Show All West Warwicks 3 Matches4West Warwicks 31100804919493
Show All Beechcroft 2 Matches5Beechcroft 220020163698360
Show All Streetly Matches6Streetly1001173450340
Show All Solihull Tennis 3 Matches7Solihull Tennis 31001082651260
Show All Priory 2 Matches8Priory 21001172547250
Show All Moseley Matches9Moseley0000000000

Mens Div 2 Players Table [?]
Mens Div 2 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
10.09.17 - Sun 10.30 Solihull Tennis 2 - Priory 27v147v25
18.09.17 - Mon David Lloyd (Gt Barr) - Streetly7v150v34
30.09.17 - Sat 14.30 Beechcroft 1 - Beechcroft 28v049v17
02.10.17 - Mon 18.15 Solihull Tennis 3 - Solihull Tennis 20v826v51
03.10.17 - Tue 18.30 Beechcroft 2 - West Warwicks 30v819v49
14.10.17 - Sat 13.00 AC h Streetly - Moseley5v339v32
17.10.17 - Tue Beechcroft 2 - Moseley
22.10.17 - Sun 14.00 Moseley - Beechcroft 1
22.10.17 - Sun 10.30 Solihull Tennis 2 - Streetly
05.11.17 - Sun 11.00 Streetly - West Warwicks 3
12.11.17 - Sun 16.00 Beechcroft 1 - David Lloyd (Gt Barr)
15.11.17 - Wed 19.00 Moseley - West Warwicks 3
26.11.17 - Sun 13.00 David Lloyd (Gt Barr) - Beechcroft 2
18.09.17 - Mon PB West Warwicks 3 - Solihull Tennis 3
09.10.17 - Mon PB Priory 2 - Moseley
09.10.17 - Mon PB Solihull Tennis 3 - Beechcroft 2
23.10.17 - Mon PB Moseley - Solihull Tennis 3
23.10.17 - Mon PB Priory 2 - Beechcroft 1
06.11.17 - Mon PB Beechcroft 1 - Solihull Tennis 2
06.11.17 - Mon PB Solihull Tennis 3 - David Lloyd (Gt Barr)
27.11.17 - Mon PB Beechcroft 1 - Streetly
27.11.17 - Mon PB Priory 2 - Solihull Tennis 3
27.11.17 - Mon PB Solihull Tennis 2 - Beechcroft 2
18.12.17 - Mon PB Streetly - Priory 2
18.12.17 - Mon PB West Warwicks 3 - David Lloyd (Gt Barr)
15.01.18 - Mon PB Priory 2 - West Warwicks 3
15.01.18 - Mon PB Solihull Tennis 2 - David Lloyd (Gt Barr)
15.01.18 - Mon PB Streetly - Solihull Tennis 3
15.02.18 - Thu PB Beechcroft 2 - Priory 2
15.02.18 - Thu PB David Lloyd (Gt Barr) - Moseley
15.02.18 - Thu PB Solihull Tennis 3 - Beechcroft 1
15.02.18 - Thu PB West Warwicks 3 - Solihull Tennis 2
15.03.18 - Thu PB Beechcroft 2 - Streetly
15.03.18 - Thu PB David Lloyd (Gt Barr) - Priory 2
15.03.18 - Thu PB Moseley - Solihull Tennis 2
15.03.18 - Thu PB West Warwicks 3 - Beechcroft 1
Start times 10.00 unless otherwise stated
PB = Play By
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
h = Home player missing
League visits: 3014
Mens Div 2 visits: 761
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



1 result
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC score is confirmed
TeamPldPts
Sol Tennis 226
Streetly23
D Lloyd GB13
Beechcroft 113
West Warks 313
Beechcroft 220
Moseley10
Sol Tennis 310
Priory 210

Divisional Secretary
Ben Watkins

Team Contacts

Beechcroft 1
Michael Thompson

Beechcroft 2
Stuart Mansfield

David Lloyd (Gt Barr)
Kal Blaggan

Moseley
Steve Wilkinson

Priory 2
Simon Neville

Solihull Tennis 2
Richard Shaw

Solihull Tennis 3
Titus Ninan

Streetly
Paul Kiernan

West Warwicks 3
Stephen Pereira