MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
Stratford & District Mixed Winter League
  
20 Fixtures
Last Updated: 12-02-2018Division 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLRFRASFSAGFGAS+/-Pts
Show All Chipping Campden A Matches1Chipping Campden A64201864013274153+2718
Show All Ardencote A Matches2Ardencote A721413153035231272-513
Show All Henley A Matches3Henley A630312122726218191+112
Show All Moreton Matches4Moreton722311172639218278-1311
Show All Snitterfield A Matches5Snitterfield A621310142232198245-1010

Division 1 Players Table [?]
Division 1 Fixtures
DateMatch RubbersSetsGames
04.10.17 - Wed Moreton - Chipping Campden A2v24v534v43
05.10.17 - Thu Ardencote A - Snitterfield A3v16v340v37
16.10.17 - Mon Chipping Campden A - Henley A4v08v048v13
18.10.17 - Wed Moreton - Ardencote A3v17v344v21
30.10.17 - Mon Henley A - Ardencote A3v16v340v36
01.11.17 - Wed Moreton - Snitterfield A2v25v442v36
13.11.17 - Mon w Henley A - Moreton4v08v048v0
13.11.17 - Mon Snitterfield A - Chipping Campden A1v32v624v43
27.11.17 - Mon Henley A - Snitterfield A1v34v641v40
30.11.17 - Thu Ardencote A - Chipping Campden A2v24v626v44
08.01.18 - Mon Chipping Campden A - Moreton4v08v150v26
08.01.18 - Mon Snitterfield A - Ardencote A0v40v819v49
15.01.18 - Mon Henley A - Chipping Campden A1v32v730v46
18.01.18 - Thu Ardencote A - Moreton1v34v638v42
29.01.18 - Mon Ardencote A - Henley A1v32v721v46
01.02.18 - Thu Snitterfield A - Moreton3v17v342v30
12.02.18 - Mon AC Chipping Campden A - Snitterfield A4v08v048v17
14.02.18 - Wed Moreton - Henley A
26.02.18 - Mon Chipping Campden A - Ardencote A
26.02.18 - Mon Snitterfield A - Henley A
Start times 18.30 unless otherwise stated
w = Walk Over
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
League visits: 12736
Division 1 visits: 5361
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



1 result
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC score is confirmed
TeamPldPts
Chipping A722
Ardencote A713
Henley A612
Moreton711
Snitterfield A710

Divisional Secretary
Tina Robinson

Team Contacts

Ardencote A
Sue Harbour

Chipping Campden A
Jenny Madgwick

Henley A
Tom Griffiths

Moreton
Mandy Kendall

Snitterfield A
Lisa Albrecht