MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
Stratford & District Mixed Winter League
   
20 Fixtures
Last Updated: 12-01-2018Division 3MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLRFRASFSAGFGAS+/-Pts
Show All Warwick Tennis B Matches1Warwick Tennis B42201062113165150+810
Show All Bidford A Matches2Bidford A4202971814162125+49
Show All Alcester B Matches3Alcester B32018416912397+78
Show All Inkberrow Matches4Inkberrow30123971883130-113
Show All HDA Matches5HDA2011265135687-82

Division 3 Players Table [?]
Division 3 Fixtures
DateMatch RubbersSetsGames
05.10.17 - Thu Warwick Tennis B - HDA2v25v539v40
06.10.17 - Fri Inkberrow - Alcester B
19.10.17 - Thu N Alcester B - HDA
20.10.17 - Fri Inkberrow - Bidford A1v32v628v47
01.11.17 - Wed N Bidford A - HDA4v08v048v16
02.11.17 - Thu N Alcester B - Warwick Tennis B1v32v636v49
15.11.17 - Wed Bidford A - Warwick Tennis B1v32v637v42
15.11.17 - Wed HDA - Inkberrow
29.11.17 - Wed Bidford A - Alcester B1v32v630v39
30.11.17 - Thu Warwick Tennis B - Inkberrow2v24v435v37
10.01.18 - Wed AC HDA - Warwick Tennis B0v42v830v49
11.01.18 - Thu Alcester B - Inkberrow4v08v148v18
17.01.18 - Wed Bidford A - Inkberrow
17.01.18 - Wed HDA - Alcester B
01.02.18 - Thu Warwick Tennis B - Alcester B
02.02.18 - Fri HDA - Bidford A
15.02.18 - Thu Warwick Tennis B - Bidford A
16.02.18 - Fri Inkberrow - HDA
01.03.18 - Thu Alcester B - Bidford A
02.03.18 - Fri Inkberrow - Warwick Tennis B
Start times 18.30 unless otherwise stated
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
N = Match Note
League visits: 9990
Division 3 visits: 1603
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



1 result
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC score is confirmed
TeamPldPts
Warwick Tennis514
Bidford A49
Alcester B38
Inkberrow33
HDA32

Divisional Secretary
Simon Price

Team Contacts

Alcester B
Tina Robinson

Bidford A
Paul Bruner

HDA
Darren Cutler

Inkberrow
Tina Hill

Warwick Tennis B
Karen Young