MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
Stratford & District Mixed Winter League
   
30 Fixtures
Last Updated: 06-12-2017Division 5MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLRFRASFSAGFGAS+/-Pts
Show All Henley B Matches1Henley B53201643310231131+2316
Show All Bidford B Matches2Bidford B52301373117209144+1413
Show All Littletons Matches3Littletons4211971917140141+29
Show All Moreton B Matches4Moreton B51138121827151200-98
Show All Chipping Campden B Matches5Chipping Campden B3111571416114115-25
Show All Aston Cantlow Matches6Aston Cantlow400411533176190-281

Division 5 Players Table [?]
Division 5 Fixtures
DateMatch RubbersSetsGames
10.10.17 - Tue Bidford B - Littletons2v26v539v36
10.10.17 - Tue Chipping Campden B - Moreton B3v17v347v29
14.10.17 - Sat 10.00 Aston Cantlow - Henley B0v40v812v48
24.10.17 - Tue Chipping Campden B - Bidford B2v26v539v36
25.10.17 - Wed Littletons - Aston Cantlow4v08v049v17
25.10.17 - Wed Moreton B - Henley B2v24v534v43
06.11.17 - Mon Henley B - Bidford B2v24v541v40
08.11.17 - Wed Moreton B - Aston Cantlow4v08v147v24
20.11.17 - Mon Henley B - Chipping Campden B4v08v150v28
21.11.17 - Tue Bidford B - Aston Cantlow3v17v246v23
22.11.17 - Wed Littletons - Moreton B3v16v338v36
04.12.17 - Mon Henley B - Littletons4v08v049v17
05.12.17 - Tue Bidford B - Moreton B4v08v048v5
09.12.17 - Sat 10.00 Aston Cantlow - Chipping Campden B
09.01.18 - Tue N Chipping Campden B - Littletons
15.01.18 - Mon Henley B - Aston Cantlow
17.01.18 - Wed Littletons - Bidford B
17.01.18 - Wed Moreton B - Chipping Campden B
29.01.18 - Mon Henley B - Moreton B
30.01.18 - Tue Bidford B - Chipping Campden B
03.02.18 - Sat 10.00 Aston Cantlow - Littletons
13.02.18 - Tue Bidford B - Henley B
14.02.18 - Wed Littletons - Chipping Campden B
17.02.18 - Sat 10.00 Aston Cantlow - Moreton B
27.02.18 - Tue Chipping Campden B - Henley B
28.02.18 - Wed Moreton B - Littletons
03.03.18 - Sat 10.00 Aston Cantlow - Bidford B
13.03.18 - Tue Chipping Campden B - Aston Cantlow
14.03.18 - Wed Littletons - Henley B
14.03.18 - Wed Moreton B - Bidford B
Start times 18.30 unless otherwise stated
N = Match Note
League visits: 8381
Division 5 visits: 1065
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Tina Robinson

Team Contacts

Aston Cantlow
Helen Douglas

Bidford B
Simon Price

Chipping Campden B
Mac Partridge

Henley B
Peter Quince

Littletons
Sean Sinclair

Moreton B
Terence Parkes