MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Mixed Winter League
   
45 Fixtures
Last Updated: 23-11-2017Division 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Dallington A Matches1Dallington A550037323670537
Show All Abington A Matches2Abington A53022812193106328
Show All Duston United A Matches3Duston United A53022614187144326
Show All County A Matches4County A4301221014999322
Show All Thrapston A Matches5Thrapston A330019512761319
Show All Nether Heyford A Matches6Nether Heyford A3102101486101110
Show All LMRCA A Matches7LMRCA A410392310216219
Show All Rushmere A Matches8Rushmere A2002115339401
Show All Duston United B Matches9Duston United B30030242514400
Show All Nether Heyford B Matches10Nether Heyford B40040323519200
Abington A home matches to be played at County LTC
Duston United B New team joined 2 August.

Division 1 Players Table [?]
Division 1 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0107.09.17 - Thu Duston United A - LMRCA A7v145v19
0219.09.17 - Tue Nether Heyford A - Thrapston A0v810v48
0322.09.17 - Fri Duston United B - Duston United A0v814v48
0425.09.17 - Mon Nether Heyford B - Dallington A0v88v48
0502.10.17 - Mon Duston United A - Rushmere A7v146v25
0603.10.17 - Tue Nether Heyford A - Nether Heyford B8v048v13
0705.10.17 - Thu County A - LMRCA A8v048v18
0806.10.17 - Fri Dallington A - Duston United B8v048v9
0912.10.17 - Thu County A - Abington A6v242v29
1014.10.17 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA A - Thrapston A2v625v41
1119.10.17 - Thu Dallington A - Duston United A7v148v22
1223.10.17 - Mon N Abington A - Dallington A2v620v44
1326.10.17 - Thu N Rushmere A - Nether Heyford A
1427.10.17 - Fri Abington A - Duston United B8v048v2
1530.10.17 - Mon Nether Heyford B - County A0v84v48
1603.11.17 - Fri Abington A - Rushmere A8v048v8
1704.11.17 - Sat 09.30 LMRCA A - Nether Heyford A6v240v28
1806.11.17 - Mon Duston United A - Thrapston A3v526v38
1916.11.17 - Thu Dallington A - County A8v048v11
2018.11.17 - Sat 09.30 N LMRCA A - Rushmere A
2120.11.17 - Mon Nether Heyford B - Abington A0v810v48
2221.11.17 - Tue N Nether Heyford A - Duston United A
2323.11.17 - Thu AC N Duston United B - Thrapston A1v716v46
2427.11.17 - Mon Duston United B - Rushmere A
2501.12.17 - Fri Thrapston A - Abington A
2604.12.17 - Mon Nether Heyford B - Rushmere A
2707.12.17 - Thu County A - Duston United A
2807.12.17 - Thu Dallington A - LMRCA A
2918.12.17 - Mon N Rushmere A - County A
3004.01.18 - Thu Dallington A - Nether Heyford A
3111.01.18 - Thu County A - Nether Heyford A
3212.01.18 - Fri Thrapston A - Nether Heyford B
3318.01.18 - Thu County A - Duston United B
3419.01.18 - Fri Abington A - LMRCA A
3523.01.18 - Tue Nether Heyford A - Duston United B
3625.01.18 - Thu Rushmere A - Dallington A
3729.01.18 - Mon Duston United A - Nether Heyford B
3802.02.18 - Fri Thrapston A - County A
3905.02.18 - Mon Duston United B - LMRCA A
4006.02.18 - Tue Nether Heyford A - Abington A
4109.02.18 - Fri Thrapston A - Dallington A
4211.02.18 - Sun 10.30 LMRCA A - Nether Heyford B
4316.02.18 - Fri Abington A - Duston United A
4422.02.18 - Thu Rushmere A - Thrapston A
4526.02.18 - Mon Duston United B - Nether Heyford B
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
N = Match Note
League visits: 2281
Division 1 visits: 2262
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



1 result
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC score is confirmed
TeamPldPts
Dallington A537
Abington A528
Thrapston A426
Duston United526
County A422
Heyford A310
LMRCA A49
Duston United 41
Rushmere A21
Heyford B40

Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-cox

Team Contacts

Abington A
Dominic Sefton

County A
David Brown

Dallington A
Lisa Hodges-cox

Duston United A
Ian Mcilwaine

Duston United B
Liz Moore

LMRCA A
Anna Grime

Nether Heyford A
Linda Miller

Nether Heyford B
Jo Dickson

Rushmere A
Sally Savage

Thrapston A
Hilary Baseley