MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
East Northants Tennis League
   
28 Fixtures
Last Updated: 18-09-2017Mens 1MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Kettering A Matches1Kettering A7601506315103650
Show All Corby TC A Matches2Corby TC A77004610314160746
Show All Kettering B Matches3Kettering B74123125270250431
Show All Geddington Matches4Geddington73222828232237328
Show All Thrapston A Matches5Thrapston A71242432235274124
Show All Rockingham Matches6Rockingham72141937218284219
Show All Corby TC B Matches7Corby TC B70251442151291014
Show All Kettering C Matches8Kettering C70251244173309012

Mens 1 Players Table [?]
Mens 1 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
04.04.17 - Tue 19.00 Kettering A - Kettering B7v144v22
06.04.17 - Thu 19.00 Kettering B - Kettering C8v048v15
11.04.17 - Tue 19.00 Corby TC B - Corby TC A0v811v48
11.04.17 - Tue 19.00 Kettering C - Kettering A0v810v48
18.04.17 - Tue 19.00 Kettering A - Geddington8v048v8
02.05.17 - Tue 19.00 Kettering C - Rockingham2v629v44
03.05.17 - Wed 19.00 Corby TC A - Geddington8v048v12
09.05.17 - Tue Rockingham - Corby TC B5v345v29
11.05.17 - Thu 19.00 Kettering C - Corby TC B4v436v37
26.05.17 - Fri 19.00 Thrapston A - Rockingham7v146v22
01.06.17 - Thu 19.00 Thrapston A - Kettering A0v817v48
13.06.17 - Tue 19.00 Kettering B - Corby TC A2v631v44
20.06.17 - Tue Rockingham - Geddington4v440v38
27.06.17 - Tue 19.00 Kettering B - Thrapston A5v347v44
28.06.17 - Wed 19.00 Geddington - Kettering C7v147v20
03.07.17 - Mon 19.00 Thrapston A - Corby TC A3v527v41
04.07.17 - Tue 19.00 Kettering A - Rockingham8v048v6
05.07.17 - Wed 19.00 Corby TC A - Kettering C7v145v23
05.07.17 - Wed 19.00 Geddington - Corby TC B8v048v10
11.07.17 - Tue 19.00 Kettering C - Thrapston A4v440v40
12.07.17 - Wed 19.00 Corby TC B - Kettering B3v526v36
17.07.17 - Mon Rockingham - Kettering B2v636v46
27.07.17 - Thu 19.00 w Kettering A - Corby TC B8v048v0
02.08.17 - Wed 19.00 Geddington - Thrapston A5v338v31
10.08.17 - Thu 19.00 Corby TC A - Kettering A5v340v31
14.08.17 - Mon 19.00 Geddington - Kettering B4v441v40
16.08.17 - Wed 19.00 Corby TC B - Thrapston A4v438v30
24.08.17 - Thu 19.00 Corby TC A - Rockingham7v148v25
Start times 18.30 unless otherwise stated
w = Walk Over
League visits: 13268
Mens 1 visits: 6161
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Terry Chapman

Team Contacts

Corby TC A
Iain Wetherell

Corby TC B
Paul White

Geddington
Graham Love

Kettering A
Chris Todd

Kettering B
Jonathon Burrows

Kettering C
Andy Bland

Rockingham
Kerry Anderson

Thrapston A
Martin Welsh