MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
Coventry & District Lawn Tennis League
   
56 Fixtures
Last Updated: 05-08-2017Mens PremierMyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLRFRASFSAGFGAS%Pts
Show All Stratford 1 Matches1Stratford 11411304511972763234678.2345
Show All Hampton In Arden 1 Matches2Hampton In Arden 11411124511932961535176.2345
Show All Beechwood 1 Matches3Beechwood 1149234115853659036170.2541
Show All Warwick Boat Club 1 Matches4Warwick Boat Club 1148243719814555542764.2937
Show All Leamington 1 Matches5Leamington 1144282234487243452140.0022
Show All Beechwood 2 Matches6Beechwood 2143381937457743154236.8919
Show All Leamington 2 Matches7Leamington 21413101145269435659721.6710
Show All C & NW 1 Matches8C & NW 1140212452101051736418.704
Leamington 2 (-1 points) One point deducted for fielding only one pair agai

Mens Premier Players Table [?]
Mens Premier Fixtures
DateMatch RubbersSetsGames
24.04.17 - Mon Hampton In Arden 1 - Warwick Boat Club 14v08v145v19
25.04.17 - Tue C & NW 1 - Stratford 10v40v810v48
26.04.17 - Wed Leamington 1 - Leamington 24v08v149v24
27.04.17 - Thu Beechwood 1 - Beechwood 24v08v249v35
01.05.17 - Mon Beechwood 2 - C & NW 14v08v048v15
02.05.17 - Tue Leamington 2 - Hampton In Arden 10v40v821v49
03.05.17 - Wed Stratford 1 - Beechwood 12v25v436v29
04.05.17 - Thu Warwick Boat Club 1 - Leamington 14v08v048v17
08.05.17 - Mon Hampton In Arden 1 - Beechwood 24v08v049v14
09.05.17 - Tue C & NW 1 - Warwick Boat Club 10v40v82v48
10.05.17 - Wed Leamington 1 - Stratford 10v40v817v48
11.05.17 - Thu Beechwood 1 - Leamington 24v08v048v13
15.05.17 - Mon Beechwood 2 - Leamington 13v16v244v25
16.05.17 - Tue Leamington 2 - C & NW 14v08v048v8
17.05.17 - Wed Stratford 1 - Hampton In Arden 12v25v441v40
18.05.17 - Thu Warwick Boat Club 1 - Beechwood 13v17v343v38
22.05.17 - Mon Hampton In Arden 1 - C & NW 14v08v048v7
23.05.17 - Tue Leamington 2 - Beechwood 22v25v642v44
24.05.17 - Wed Leamington 1 - Beechwood 12v24v435v33
30.05.17 - Tue Warwick Boat Club 1 - Stratford 12v26v640v43
06.06.17 - Tue Leamington 2 - Stratford 10v40v821v49
07.06.17 - Wed Leamington 1 - C & NW 14v08v048v9
08.06.17 - Thu Beechwood 1 - Hampton In Arden 13v16v343v28
12.06.17 - Mon Hampton In Arden 1 - Leamington 14v08v148v27
13.06.17 - Tue C & NW 1 - Beechwood 10v40v811v48
14.06.17 - Wed Stratford 1 - Beechwood 24v08v048v12
15.06.17 - Thu Warwick Boat Club 1 - Leamington 24v08v050v21
16.06.17 - Fri Beechwood 2 - Warwick Boat Club 11v32v630v37
19.06.17 - Mon Beechwood 2 - Beechwood 10v40v814v48
20.06.17 - Tue Leamington 2 - Leamington 12v24v534v36
21.06.17 - Wed Stratford 1 - C & NW 14v08v048v5
22.06.17 - Thu Warwick Boat Club 1 - Hampton In Arden 11v34v736v48
26.06.17 - Mon Hampton In Arden 1 - Leamington 24v08v048v9
27.06.17 - Tue C & NW 1 - Beechwood 22v24v531v43
28.06.17 - Wed Leamington 1 - Warwick Boat Club 10v41v822v49
29.06.17 - Thu Beechwood 1 - Stratford 11v33v740v47
03.07.17 - Mon Beechwood 2 - Hampton In Arden 10v40v822v49
04.07.17 - Tue Leamington 2 - Beechwood 10v40v820v50
05.07.17 - Wed Stratford 1 - Leamington 14v08v049v19
06.07.17 - Thu Warwick Boat Club 1 - C & NW 14v08v048v8
10.07.17 - Mon Hampton In Arden 1 - Stratford 11v32v627v44
12.07.17 - Wed Leamington 1 - Beechwood 24v08v146v18
13.07.17 - Thu Beechwood 1 - Warwick Boat Club 13v17v246v20
17.07.17 - Mon Beechwood 2 - Leamington 24v08v148v21
18.07.17 - Tue C & NW 1 - Hampton In Arden 10v41v815v47
19.07.17 - Wed Stratford 1 - Warwick Boat Club 13v16v344v32
20.07.17 - Thu Beechwood 1 - Leamington 14v08v048v15
20.07.17 - Thu a C & NW 1 - Leamington 22v24v428v24
24.07.17 - Mon Hampton In Arden 1 - Beechwood 13v16v243v22
25.07.17 - Tue C & NW 1 - Leamington 10v41v823v47
26.07.17 - Wed Stratford 1 - Leamington 23v17v244v31
27.07.17 - Thu Warwick Boat Club 1 - Beechwood 22v24v439v36
31.07.17 - Mon Beechwood 2 - Stratford 11v33v723v43
01.08.17 - Tue Leamington 2 - Warwick Boat Club 10v41v827v46
02.08.17 - Wed Leamington 1 - Hampton In Arden 11v33v731v46
03.08.17 - Thu Beechwood 1 - C & NW 14v08v048v1
Start times 18.30 unless otherwise stated
a = Away Team 1 Pair
League visits: 143784
Mens Premier visits: 54195
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Mark Whitelegg

Team Contacts

Beechwood 1
John Hales

Beechwood 2
Nate Tkacz

C & NW 1
Gurvinder Sidhu

Hampton In Arden 1
Tony Eccleston

Leamington 1
Andy Cowden

Leamington 2
Neil Gildove

Stratford 1
Cameron Malik

Warwick Boat Club 1
Gavin Henderson