MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Ladies Veterans Winter League
   
15 Fixtures
Last Updated: 17-10-2017Division 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Northampton B Matches1Northampton B31201410117102114
Show All Crick & West Haddon A Matches2Crick & West Haddon A21011158267111
Show All Rushmere B Matches3Rushmere B21101067860110
Show All County C Matches4County C31029158811619
Show All Nether Heyford A Matches5Nether Heyford A101044363704
Show All Duston United A Matches6Duston United A100108315000
Crick & West Haddon A matches are to be played at West Haddon courts

Division 2 Players Table [?]
Division 2 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0104.09.17 - Mon Northampton B - County C6v244v28
0218.09.17 - Mon N Duston United A - Nether Heyford A
0325.09.17 - Mon County C - Crick & West Haddon A5v336v32
0405.10.17 - Thu Nether Heyford A - Northampton B4v436v37
0505.10.17 - Thu N Rushmere B - County C6v240v24
0610.10.17 - Tue N Crick & West Haddon A - Duston United A8v050v31
0712.10.17 - Thu N Northampton B - Rushmere B4v436v38
0813.10.17 - Fri AC Rushmere B - Duston United A5v339v26
0916.10.17 - Mon AC a Crick & West Haddon A - Nether Heyford A1v725v47
1026.10.17 - Thu Nether Heyford A - County C
1130.10.17 - Mon Northampton B - Crick & West Haddon A
1209.11.17 - Thu Nether Heyford A - Rushmere B
1310.11.17 - Fri County C - Duston United A
1423.11.17 - Thu Rushmere B - Crick & West Haddon A
1527.11.17 - Mon Duston United A - Northampton B
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
a = Away player missing
N = Match Note
League visits: 2085
Division 2 visits: 592
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



2 results
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC scores are confirmed
TeamPldPts
Rushmere B315
Northampton B314
Crick & West H312
Nether Heyford A211
County C39
Duston United 23

Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

County C
Ruth Noble

Crick & West Haddon A
Kim Hemmings

Duston United A
Liz Moore

Nether Heyford A
Linda Miller

Northampton B
Sheela Gatrad

Rushmere B
Sally Savage