MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Ladies Winter League
   
42 Fixtures
Last Updated: 13-10-2017Division 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Dallington B Matches1Dallington B210197737319
Show All Towcester A Matches2Towcester A210179736717
Show All Northampton A Matches3Northampton A110062403016
Show All County B Matches4County B110053463215
Show All Duston United A Matches5Duston United A2002511568605
Show All Earls Barton A Matches6Earls Barton A0000000000
Show All Roade A Matches7Roade A0000000000
Roade A withdrew from the league on 05/09/17

Division 2 Players Table [?]
Division 2 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0115.09.17 - Fri N Towcester A - Northampton A
0225.09.17 - Mon N Earls Barton A - Northampton A
0325.09.17 - Mon Towcester A - Duston United A5v346v26
0402.10.17 - Mon N County B - Dallington B5v346v32
0509.10.17 - Mon Northampton A - Duston United A6v240v30
0610.10.17 - Tue Towcester A - Dallington B2v627v41
0713.10.17 - Fri AC County B - Towcester A7v146v22
0819.10.17 - Thu N Duston United A - Earls Barton A
0930.10.17 - Mon Duston United A - County B
1030.10.17 - Mon Earls Barton A - Dallington B
1106.11.17 - Mon County B - Northampton A
1223.11.17 - Thu Dallington B - Duston United A
1327.11.17 - Mon Earls Barton A - County B
1430.11.17 - Thu Dallington B - Northampton A
1504.12.17 - Mon Towcester A - Earls Barton A
1605.01.18 - Fri Dallington B - Towcester A
1708.01.18 - Mon N Earls Barton A - Duston United A
1809.01.18 - Tue Dallington B - County B
1915.01.18 - Mon Northampton A - Earls Barton A
2022.01.18 - Mon Duston United A - Northampton A
2129.01.18 - Mon Northampton A - Dallington B
2229.01.18 - Mon Towcester A - County B
2309.02.18 - Fri County B - Earls Barton A
2419.02.18 - Mon Duston United A - Dallington B
2519.02.18 - Mon Northampton A - Towcester A
2626.02.18 - Mon Duston United A - Towcester A
2726.02.18 - Mon Northampton A - County B
2805.03.18 - Mon Earls Barton A - Towcester A
2909.03.18 - Fri County B - Duston United A
3013.03.18 - Tue Dallington B - Earls Barton A
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
12 fixtures made void
AC = Awaiting Confirmation from team in red
N = Match Note
League visits: 6473
Division 2 visits: 2099
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



1 result
Awaiting Confirmation


If AC score is confirmed
TeamPldPts
County B212
Dallington B29
Towcester A38
Northampton A16
Duston Utd A25
Earls Barton A00
Roade A00

Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

County B
Claire Moss

Dallington B
Angela Vance

Duston United A
Rachael Wye

Earls Barton A
Judith White

Northampton A
Sheila Claucherty

Roade A
Mary Morrison-paton

Towcester A
Teresa Lovell