MyDivision.com
Welcome GuestTennis Nothamptonshire
Northampton Ladies Winter League
   
42 Fixtures
Last Updated: 04-12-2017Division 2MyDivision.com
FCPosTeamPldWDLSFSAGFGAWPts
Show All Dallington B Matches1Dallington B5401346222122434
Show All County B Matches2County B440027518880427
Show All Towcester A Matches3Towcester A42021220134152212
Show All Northampton A Matches4Northampton A41031022116169110
Show All Duston United A Matches5Duston United A500583211322608
Show All Earls Barton A Matches6Earls Barton A2101511658915
Show All Roade A Matches7Roade A0000000000
Roade A withdrew from the league on 05/09/17

Division 2 Players Table [?]
Division 2 Fixtures
DateMatch SetsGames
0125.09.17 - Mon Towcester A - Duston United A5v346v26
0202.10.17 - Mon N County B - Dallington B5v346v32
0309.10.17 - Mon Northampton A - Duston United A6v240v30
0410.10.17 - Tue Towcester A - Dallington B1v724v44
0513.10.17 - Fri County B - Towcester A7v146v22
0619.10.17 - Thu N Duston United A - Earls Barton A3v540v44
0727.10.17 - Fri N Towcester A - Northampton A5v342v36
0830.10.17 - Mon Duston United A - County B0v85v48
0930.10.17 - Mon Earls Barton A - Dallington B0v821v49
1006.11.17 - Mon County B - Northampton A7v148v21
1123.11.17 - Thu Dallington B - Duston United A8v048v12
1227.11.17 - Mon N Earls Barton A - County B
1330.11.17 - Thu Dallington B - Northampton A8v049v19
1411.12.17 - Mon N Towcester A - Earls Barton A
1505.01.18 - Fri Dallington B - Towcester A
1608.01.18 - Mon N Earls Barton A - Duston United A
1709.01.18 - Tue Dallington B - County B
1815.01.18 - Mon Northampton A - Earls Barton A
1922.01.18 - Mon Duston United A - Northampton A
2024.01.18 - Wed N Earls Barton A - Northampton A
2129.01.18 - Mon Northampton A - Dallington B
2229.01.18 - Mon Towcester A - County B
2309.02.18 - Fri County B - Earls Barton A
2419.02.18 - Mon Duston United A - Dallington B
2519.02.18 - Mon Northampton A - Towcester A
2626.02.18 - Mon Duston United A - Towcester A
2726.02.18 - Mon Northampton A - County B
2805.03.18 - Mon Earls Barton A - Towcester A
2909.03.18 - Fri County B - Duston United A
3013.03.18 - Tue Dallington B - Earls Barton A
Start times 19.00 unless otherwise stated
12 fixtures made void
N = Match Note
League visits: 11401
Division 2 visits: 3379
These statistics are powered by MyDivision.com
Login
MyDivision cookies
You need to consent to our cookies in order to
register or login

For more info see our
Privacy Policy
Please click the
'Accept' button in order
to login or register!
Username
Password
Stay Logged In [?]
Register



Divisional Secretary
Lisa Hodges-Cox

Team Contacts

County B
Claire Moss

Dallington B
Angela Vance

Duston United A
Rachael Wye

Earls Barton A
Judith White

Northampton A
Sheila Claucherty

Roade A
Mary Morrison-paton

Towcester A
Teresa Lovell