Welcome GuestTennis Warwickshire
The Spring League
Warwickshire Tennis Clubs
The Spring League Clubs Only
All Clubs in Warwickshire

The Spring League Clubs
  Club Club Admin Club Club Admin
Berkswell & Balsall Common Jon Baber
Boldmere Janet Baker
Coleshill Jane Breeden
David Lloyd (Gt Barr) Sean Abrol
Digby David Palmer
Edgbaston Priory Leyla Ogan
Four Oaks Paula Maxwell
Holford Drive Nigel Mills
Kings Norton Gareth Jeskins
Marston Green Rory Lynas
Moseley Ben Phillips
Solihull Tennis Ben Watkins
Sutton Coldfield Graham Fleet
Sutton United Paul Robinson
Walmley Tennis Club David Bishop
Walsall Clayton Edge
Weoley Hill Richard Stone
West Warwicks Mike Harradence
Woodlands Northfield Vishal Nayar
Yardley Graham Capener

Clicking on a Club will take you to their Club Page
Clicking on a Plus will show their address (if entered)
To apply to be linked with your club click on the Club Admin
To become your Clubs main Admin click on the red text and follow the instructions (Only available when logged in)

Club Page consists of:
  • Location with a Map link
  • Club Facilities
  • Club Contacts
  • Team Contacts
  • Club Players #
  • Clubs own Player Table #
    All subject to input from League Admin and/or Club Admin

    We would like to thank the current set of Club Admins for helping the SL move forward.

    # = Only if full match stats are recorded.
  • Login
    MyDivision cookies
    You need to consent to our cookies in order to
    register or login

    For more info see our
    Privacy Policy
    Please click the
    'Accept' button in order
    to login or register!
    Stay Logged In [?]